Indie Engine

HOT PRESS

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Paladins #1

PALADINS Zillia 1:Awakened by Destiny Story - James Kniseley Art - House of Imagi Self Published Lately there's been w...
June 19, 2019 0

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

John The Swamp Dude

John The Swamp Dude: Who Killed Mobie Graye? Story and Art by Josh Shockley with Letters and Edits by James Dufendach. PLB Comics (ba...
June 18, 2019 0

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Elk Mountain

Script: Jordan Clark Art: Vince Underwood Colors: Brittany Peer Letters: Hassan Otsmane-Elhaou Often times you'll hear the expre...
April 20, 2019 0

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Beastlands #1

Curtis Clow - Jo Mi-Gyeong - Toben Racicot Beastlands takes an idea we've seen visited before but finds a unique voice in presen...
April 13, 2019 0

Sunday, March 24, 2019

High Spot #1-2

Rob Jones - Dick Giordano - A. Machine - Joe Gutenberg High Spot is quite the fun little romp.  We're dealing with a s...
March 24, 2019 0

Monday, February 18, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019